County Council Elections 4th May

10 April 2017

Green candidates will be contesting all divisions for the forthcoming Worcestershire County Council election.  In Wyre Forest, our candidates are:

  • St Johns – Vicky Lea
  • Bewdley – Anna Coleman
  • Chaddesley – Doug Hine
  • Cookley, Wolverley & Wribbenhall – Kate Spohrer
  • St Barnabas – Martin Layton
  • St Chads – Bret Caulfield
  • St Georges & St Oswalds – Dave Finch
  • St Marys – John Davis
  • Stourport-on-Severn – Nick Atkinson & Phil Oliver (2 to be elected)

There are also by-elections for:

  • Mitton (District Council) being contested by Vicky Lea; and
  • Foley Park & Hoobrook (Kidderminster Town Council) where John Davis hopes to fill the vacancy left by UKIP’s Michael Wrench.

Lead Candidate Vicky LeaLeading candidate Vicky Lea said, "It is refreshing to be part of a Green team that is committed to serving the Wyre Forest community.  Electors should know that a vote for us represents a vote for a future."

Email Vicky on if you can help the campaign

RSS Feed Wyre Forest Green Party RSS Feed

Back to main page